Faculty & Staff

Our Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

PRESIDENT/CEO
Dr. Tabia N. Jones – tjones@sjamilwaukee.org

PRINCIPAL
Scott Hanson – shanson@sjamilwaukee.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Lucia Arboleda – larboleda@sjamilwaukee.org

ECEC DIRECTOR
Karrie Krueger – krueger@sjamilwaukee.org

DIRECTOR OF MISSION INTEGRATION
Sister Michelle Konieczny – smichelle@sjamilwaukee.org

FINANCE DIRECTOR
Jodi Hazen – jhazen@sjamilwaukee.org

HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR
Joe Caruso – jcaruso@sjamilwaukee.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Kim Schubring – kschubring@sjamilwaukee.org

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING SPECIALIST
Sarah Robinson – srobinson@sjamilwaukee.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FACULTY

K4
Vanessa Acosta -Vacosta@sjamilwaukee.org
Rosangela Caro – rcaro@sjamilwaukee.org
Kimberly Falkowski – kfalkowski@sjamilwaukee.org

K5
Blanca Gallegos bgallegos@sjamilwaukee.org
Melanie Buenning – mbuenning@sjamilwaukee.org
Abbie Solie – asolie@sjamilwaukee.org

FIRST GRADE
Marigladis MacDonald – mmacdonald@sjamilwaukee.org
Abbey Wilson – awilson@sjamilwaukee.org

SECOND GRADE
Jessica Boettcher – jboettcher@sjamilwaukee.org
Brittany Essig – bessig@sjamilwaukee.org

THIRD GRADE
Alexa Passaglia – apassaglia@sjamilwaukee.org
Tami Carpenter-Olney – tcarpenter@sjamilwaukee.org

FOURTH GRADE
Jessica Quinn – jquinn@sjamilwaukee.org
Ashley Gabrus – agabrus@sjamilwaukee.org

FIFTH GRADE
Teresa Reilly – treilly@sjamilwaukee.org
Marissa Tsicouris – mtsicouris@sjamilwaukee.org

BILINGUAL ASSISTANT TEACHERS

Carmen Caballero – ccaballero@sjamilwaukee.org
Nayeli Chavez – nchavez@sjamilwaukee.org
Ana Huesca -ahuesca@sjamilwaukee.org
Romana Macias rmacias@sjamilwaukee.org
Tisha Newton – tnewton@sjamilwaukee.org

SUPPORT STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES MANAGER
Brianda Carrillo – bcarrillo@sjamilwaukee.org

HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT
Ed Pankow – epankow@sjamilwaukee.org

SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR
Alex Caldwell – acaldwell@sjamilwaukee.org

ACCOUNTANT
Kathy Tyson – ktyson@sjamilwaukee.org

ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
Jean Wendt – jwendt@sjamilwaukee.org

ENROLLMENT COORDINATOR
Brenda Rodriguez – brodriguez@sjamilwaukee.org

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY
Diana Rios – drios@sjamilwaukee.org

SECRETARIES
Sister Camille Bena – scamille@sjamilwaukee.org
Jennifer Amaro-Lopez – jamaro-lopez@sjamilwaukee.org

SCHOOL NURSE
Kimberly Gaunt – Kgaunt@sjamilwaukee.org

KITCHEN STAFF

FOOD SERVICE SUPERVISOR
JoEllen Rodriguez – jrodriguez@sjamilwaukee.org

FOOD SERVICES ASSISTANT
Maria Solorzano – msolorzano@sjamilwaukee.org

COOKS ASSISTANT
Laurie Iwinski – liwinski@sjamilwaukee.org
Angela Terry -aterry@sjamilwaukee.org

MAINTENANCE STAFF

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
Tommy Burress – tburress@sjamilwaukee.org

MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN
James Ruzicka – jruzicka@sjamilwaukee.org

MAINTENANCE ASSISTANT
Bob Brzezinski – bbrzezinski@sjamilwaukee.org

MAINTENANCE ASSISTANT
Awad Sarsour – asarsour@sjamilwaukee.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY

6TH GRADE MATH & SCIENCE TEACHER
Jen Lubeck – jlubeck@sjamilwaukee.org

6TH GRADE ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
Kayla Russick – krussick@sjamilwaukee.org

7TH/8TH GRADE MATH TEACHER
Elena Beihoff – ebeihoff@sjamilwaukee.org

SCIENCE TEACHER
Katherine Schober – kschober@sjamilwaukee.org

ENGLISH TEACHER
Sue Coenen – scoenen@sjamilwaukee.org

SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
Rebekah Campayo – rcampayo@sjamilwaukee.org

SCHOOL PROGRAMS FACULTY

ELL SPECIALIST
Amanda Wood – awood@sjamilwaukee.org

LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST
Julia Lazicki – jlazicki@sjamilwaukee.org

SCHOOL TUTOR
Sister Rosalie Disterhaft – srosalie@sjamilwaukee.org

GYM TEACHER
Ashley Skipper – askipper@sjamilwaukee.org

MUSIC TEACHER
Theresa Schoemann – tschoemann@sjamilwaukee.org

ART TEACHER
Caitlin Anguil – canguil@sjamilwaukee.org

CHILDCARE FACULTY

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Kayla Fellows – kfellows@sjamilwaukee.org

LEAD INFANT TEACHERS
Eila Mendez –  emendez@sjamilwaukee.org
Angelia Riley – ariley@sjamilwaukee.org

INFANT ASSISTANT TEACHER
Jessica Villarreal-Perez – jvillarreal@sjamilwaukee.org

TODDLERS LEAD TEACHER
Jennifer Konency – jkonency@sjamilwaukee.org

ASSISTANT TODDLERS TEACHER
Lila Resendez – lresendez@sjamilwaukee.org

EARLY HEAD START (EHS) LEAD TEACHERS
Amanda Kallas – akallas@sjamilwaukee.org
Stephanie Le Gant – slegant@sjamilwaukee.org

EARLY HEAD START (EHS) TEACHERS
Marjorie Krumnow – Mkrumnow@sjamilwaukee.org
Michelle Young – myoung@sjamilwaukee.org

EHS ASSISTANT TEACHERS
Tricia Bricker – tbricker@sjamilwaukee.org
Geneva Jackson – gjackson@sjamilwaukee.org
Colleen Pellegrino – cpellegrino@sjamilwaukee.org

TWO’S LEAD TEACHER
Kassandra Valencia – kvalencia@sjamilwaukee.org

LEAD EARLY HEAD START (EHS) PRESCHOOL TEACHER
Cassandra Leech – cleech@sjamilwaukee.org

PRESCHOOL LEAD TEACHER
Mildred Vargas – mvargas@sjamilwaukee.org

ASSISTANT PRESCHOOL TEACHERS
Greishka Davila – gdavila@sjamilwaukee.org

LEAD TEACHER (1 YEAR OLD)
Jennifer Konecny – jkonecny@sjamilwaukee.org

ONE’S ASSISTANT TEACHER
Kari Zeuschner – kzeuschner@sjamilwaukee.org

LEAD TODDLER TEACHER
Maria Aldapa – maldapa@sjamilwaukee.org

BILINGUAL SECRETARY
Azusena Casiano – acasiano@sjamilwaukee.org

Accreditation

Infant and Toddler Programs | Childcare Programs | Milwaukee, WI
Elementary School | Catholic Elementary School | Milwaukee, WI
Elementary School | Catholic Elementary School | Milwaukee, WI
Infant and Toddler Programs | Childcare Programs | Milwaukee, WI

1

Contact St. Joseph Academy

We'd be happy to answer your questions about our school and Early Childhood Education Center. Please use the form below or email us at info@sjamilwaukee.org to get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Quick Contact

Address

1600 W Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53215

Office hours

Monday - Friday Hours
6:00am – 6:00pm

Call Us / Schedule a Tour

414-645-5337

Let's get connected

Get in Touch with SJA

Translate »