Faculty & Staff

Our Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

PRESIDENT/CEO
Dr. Tabia N. Jones – tjones@sjamilwaukee.org

PRINCIPAL
Kayla Russick – krussick@sjamilwaukee.org

DEAN OF STUDENTS
John Stanford – jstanford@sjamilwaukee.org

ECEC DIRECTOR
Karrie Krueger – krueger@sjamilwaukee.org

ECEC ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Diana Rios – drios@sjamilwaukee.org

DIRECTOR OF CURRICULUM & INSTRUCTION
Lisa Plichta – lplichta@sjamilwaukee.org

DIRECTOR OF MISSION INTEGRATION
Sr Mary Carlotta Myszka – srcarlotta@sjamilwaukee.org

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
Scott Hanson – shanson@sjamilwaukee.org

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Kelly Konieczny – kkonieczny@sjamilwaukee.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Kim Schubring – kschubring@sjamilwaukee.org

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES MANAGER
Brianda Carrillo – bcarrillo@sjamilwaukee.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FACULTY

K4
Kimberly Falkowski – kfalkowski@sjamilwaukee.org

K5
Melanie Buenning – mbuenning@sjamilwaukee.or

FIRST GRADE
Jessica Quinn – jquinn@sjamilwaukee.org

SECOND GRADE
Marigladis MacDonald – mmacdonald@sjamilwaukee.org

THIRD GRADE
Jaclyn Johnson – jjohnson@sjamilwaukee.org
Hannah Rebernisek – hrebernisek@sjamilwaukee.org

FOURTH GRADE
Daysi Ojeda – dojeda@sjamilwaukee.org

FIFTH GRADE

BILINGUAL ASSISTANT TEACHERS

Carmen Caballero – ccaballero@sjamilwaukee.org
Nayeli Chavez – nchavez@sjamilwaukee.org
Ana Huesca -ahuesca@sjamilwaukee.org
Romana Macias – rmacias@sjamilwaukee.org

SCHOOL AIDES

Wendy Burns  – wburns@sjamilwaukee.org
Natasha Sanchez – nsanchez@sjamilwaukee.org

SUPPORT STAFF

SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR
Alex Caldwell – acaldwell@sjamilwaukee.org

ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
Jean Wendt – jwendt@sjamilwaukee.org

ENROLLMENT COORDINATOR
Gema Hernandez – ghernandez@sjamilwaukee.org

FAITH FORMATION & COMMUNITY OUTREACH COORDINATOR
Diana Aponte Mejia – dmejia@sjamilwaukee.org

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY
Abigail Morales – amorales@sjamilwaukee.org

ECEC SECRETARY
Evelyn Posadas – eposadas@sjamilwaukee.org

SCHOOL SECRETARY
Monserrat Garcia – mogarcia@sjamilwaukee.org

SCHOOL NURSE
Kimberly Gaunt – Kgaunt@sjamilwaukee.org

BUILDING SUBSTITUTE
James Hyatt – jhyatt@sjamilwaukee.org

ELL Teacher
Teresa Reilly – treilly@sjamilwaukee.org

 

 

KITCHEN STAFF

FOOD SERVICE SUPERVISOR
JoEllen Rodriguez – jrodriguez@sjamilwaukee.org

HEAD COOK
Shelly Bradley – sbradley@sjamilwaukee.org

COOKS ASSISTANT
Angela Terry – aterry@sjamilwaukee.org

MAINTENANCE STAFF

FACILITIES MANAGER
Tommy Burress – tburress@sjamilwaukee.org

MAINTENANCE ASSISTANT
Willie Gwin – wgwin@sjamilwaukee.org
Bob Brzezinski – rbrzezinski@sjamilwaukee.org
Mayra Crespo Ramos – mcresporamos@sjamilwaukee.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY

6TH GRADE MATH/SCIENCE TEACHER

6TH GRADE ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
Trisha VanSusteren – tvansusteren@sjamilwaukee.org

7TH/8TH GRADE MATH TEACHER
Elizabeth Aldrich – ealdrich@sjamilwaukee.org

7TH/8TH GRADE ELA TEACHER
Angela Luevano – aluevano@sjamilwaukee.org

7TH/8TH GRADE SCIENCE TEACHER
Noemi Diaz – ndiaz@sjamilwaukee.org

7TH/8TH GRADE SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
Jose Rodriguez – jorodriguez@sjamilwaukee.org

SCHOOL PROGRAMS FACULTY

LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST

GYM TEACHER
Ashley Skipper – askipper@sjamilwaukee.org

MUSIC TEACHER
Theresa Misir -tmisir@sjamilwaukee.org

ART TEACHER
Tara Raine -traine@sjamilwaukee.org

CHILDCARE FACULTY

LEAD INFANT TEACHERS
Eila Mendez –  emendez@sjamilwaukee.org
Angelia Riley – ariley@sjamilwaukee.org

INFANT ASSISTANT TEACHER

TODDLERS LEAD TEACHER

TODDLERS ASSISTANT TEACHER

EARLY HEAD START (EHS) LEAD TEACHERS
Michelle Young – myoung@sjamilwaukee.org
Robin Staniszewski – rstaniszewski@sjamilwaukee.org

EARLY HEAD START (EHS) ASSISTANT TEACHERS

TWO’S LEAD TEACHER
Kassandra Valencia – kvalencia@sjamilwaukee.org
Lila Resendez – lresendez@sjamilwaukee.org

LEAD HEAD START PRESCHOOL TEACHERS

HEAD START ASSISTANT TEACHER

PRESCHOOL LEAD TEACHER
Mildred Vargas – mvargas@sjamilwaukee.org

ASSISTANT PRESCHOOL TEACHER

FLOATER TEACHER
Tricia Bricker – tbricker@sjamilwaukee.org
Rodolfo Gregory-Crespo – rgregory-crespo@sjamilwaukee.org
Evelyn Posadas – eposadas@sjamilwaukee.org

Accreditations & Partners

Infant and Toddler Programs | Childcare Programs | Milwaukee, WI
Elementary School | Catholic Elementary School | Milwaukee, WI
Elementary School | Catholic Elementary School | Milwaukee, WI
Infant and Toddler Programs | Childcare Programs | Milwaukee, WI

1

Contact St. Joseph Academy

We'd be happy to answer your questions about our school and Early Childhood Education Center. Please use the form below or email us at info@sjamilwaukee.org to get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Quick Contact

Address

1600 W Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53215

Office hours

Monday - Friday Hours
6:30am – 5:30pm

Call Us / Schedule a Tour

414-645-5337

Get in Touch with SJA

Translate »