Faculty & Staff

Our Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

PRESIDENT/CEO
Dr. Tabia N. Jones – tjones@sjamilwaukee.org

PRINCIPAL
Scott Hanson – shanson@sjamilwaukee.org

DEAN OF INSTRUCTION
Lucia Arboleda -larboleda@sjamilwaukee.org

DEAN OF CULTURE
Blanca Gallegos – bgallegos@sjamilwaukee.org

ECEC DIRECTOR
Karrie Krueger – krueger@sjamilwaukee.org

ECEC ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
Diana Rios – drios@sjamilwaukee.org

DIRECTOR OF MISSION INTEGRATION

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
Jodi Hazen – jhazen@sjamilwaukee.org

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES
Rym Soltani – rsoltani@sjamilwaukee.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Kim Schubring – kschubring@sjamilwaukee.org

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES MANAGER
Brianda Carrillo – bcarrillo@sjamilwaukee.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FACULTY

K4
Vanessa Martinez -vmartinez@sjamilwaukee.org
Kimberly Falkowski – kfalkowski@sjamilwaukee.org

K5
Melanie Buenning – mbuenning@sjamilwaukee.org
Abbie Solie – asolie@sjamilwaukee.org

FIRST GRADE
Jessica Quinn – jquinn@sjamilwaukee.org
Abbey Wilson – awilson@sjamilwaukee.org

SECOND GRADE
Jessica Boettcher – jboettcher@sjamilwaukee.org
Marigladis MacDonald – mmacdonald@sjamilwaukee.org

THIRD GRADE
Kayla Purdy – kpurdy@sjamilwaukee.org
Jaclyn Johnson – jjohnson@sjamilwaukee.org

FOURTH GRADE
Clare Hughes – chughes@sjamilwaukee.org
Rosa Caro – rcaro@sjamilwaukee.org

FIFTH GRADE
Teresa Reilly – treilly@sjamilwaukee.org
TBD

BILINGUAL ASSISTANT TEACHERS

Carmen Caballero – ccaballero@sjamilwaukee.org
Nayeli Chavez – nchavez@sjamilwaukee.org
Ana Huesca -ahuesca@sjamilwaukee.org
Romana Macias – rmacias@sjamilwaukee.org

SCHOOL AIDES

Wendy Burns  – wburns@sjamilwaukee.org
Natasha Sanchez – nsanchez@sjamilwaukee.org

SUPPORT STAFF

SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR
Alex Caldwell – acaldwell@sjamilwaukee.org

ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE
Jean Wendt – jwendt@sjamilwaukee.org

ENROLLMENT COORDINATOR
Brenda Rodriguez – brodriguez@sjamilwaukee.org

FAITH FORMATION & COMMUNITY OUTREACH COORDINATOR

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY

ECEC SECRETARY
Evelyn Posadas – eposadas@sjamilwaukee.org

SCHOOL SECRETARY
Monserrat Garcia – mogarcia@sjamilwaukee.org

SCHOOL NURSE
Kimberly Gaunt – Kgaunt@sjamilwaukee.org

BUILDING SUBSTITUTE
James Hyatt – jhyatt@sjamilwaukee.org

 

 

KITCHEN STAFF

FOOD SERVICE SUPERVISOR
JoEllen Rodriguez – jrodriguez@sjamilwaukee.org

HEAD COOK
Shelly Bradley – sbradley@sjamilwaukee.org

COOKS ASSISTANT
Angela Terry – aterry@sjamilwaukee.org

MAINTENANCE STAFF

FACILITIES MANAGER
Tommy Burress – tburress@sjamilwaukee.org

MAINTENANCE ASSISTANT
Brenton Paige – bpaige@sjamilwaukee.org
Willie Gwin – wgwin@sjamilwaukee.org
Bob Brzezinski – rbrzezinski@sjamilwaukee.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY

6TH GRADE MATH/SCIENCE TEACHER
Marcelo Gallardo – mgallardo@sjamilwaukee.org

6TH GRADE ELA/SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
Kayla Russick – krussick@sjamilwaukee.org

7TH/8TH GRADE MATH TEACHER

7TH/8TH GRADE ELA TEACHER
John Stanford – jstanford@sjamilwaukee.org

7TH/8TH GRADE SCIENCE TEACHER
Katherine Schober – kschober@sjamilwaukee.org

7TH/8TH GRADE SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
Marquell Moorer – mmorrer@sjamilwaukee.org

SCHOOL PROGRAMS FACULTY

LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST
Epros Weiss – eweiss@sjamilwaukee.org

GYM TEACHER
Ashley Skipper – askipper@sjamilwaukee.org

MUSIC TEACHER
Theresa Misir -tmisir@sjamilwaukee.org

ART TEACHER
Tara Raine -traine@sjamilwaukee.org

CHILDCARE FACULTY

LEAD INFANT TEACHERS
Eila Mendez –  emendez@sjamilwaukee.org
Angelia Riley – ariley@sjamilwaukee.org

INFANT ASSISTANT TEACHER

TODDLERS LEAD TEACHER
Jennifer Konecny – jkonecny@sjamilwaukee.org

TODDLERS ASSISTANT TEACHER

EARLY HEAD START (EHS) LEAD TEACHERS
Michelle Young – myoung@sjamilwaukee.org
Robin Staniszewski – rstaniszewski@sjamilwaukee.org
Kari Zeuschner – kzeuschner@sjamilwaukee.org

EARLY HEAD START (EHS) ASSISTANT TEACHERS
Kimberly Janusz – kjanusz@sjamilwaukee.org

TWO’S LEAD TEACHER
Kassandra Valencia – kvalencia@sjamilwaukee.org
Lila Resendez – lresendez@sjamilwaukee.org

LEAD HEAD START PRESCHOOL TEACHERS
Shona Love – slove@sjamilwaukee.org

HEAD START ASSISTANT TEACHER

PRESCHOOL LEAD TEACHER
Mildred Vargas – mvargas@sjamilwaukee.org

ASSISTANT PRESCHOOL TEACHER
Francesly Felix – ffelix@sjamilwaukee.org

FLOATER TEACHER
Tricia Bricker – tbricker@sjamilwaukee.org
Alani Chairez – achairez@sjamilwaukee.org
Rodolfo Gregory-Crespo – rgregory-crespo@sjamilwaukee.org
Evelyn Posadas – eposadas@sjamilwaukee.org

Accreditation

Infant and Toddler Programs | Childcare Programs | Milwaukee, WI
Elementary School | Catholic Elementary School | Milwaukee, WI
Elementary School | Catholic Elementary School | Milwaukee, WI
Infant and Toddler Programs | Childcare Programs | Milwaukee, WI

1

Contact St. Joseph Academy

We'd be happy to answer your questions about our school and Early Childhood Education Center. Please use the form below or email us at info@sjamilwaukee.org to get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Quick Contact

Address

1600 W Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53215

Office hours

Monday - Friday Hours
6:30am – 5:30pm

Call Us / Schedule a Tour

414-645-5337

Let's get connected

Get in Touch with SJA

Translate »