Our Board is an integral part of our organization. These leaders from throughout the community allow us to thrive while keeping our mission in mind. Thank you for your service.

Dr. Todd Beadle- President/CEO & Director
Dr. Thomas Kiely- President
David Brust- Director
Sister Elaine Marie Frigo- Director
Kirk Pelican- Director
Michael Rivera-Director
Sister M. Therese Szczepczynski- Director
David Roettgen-Treasurer/ Secretary
Sue Breier- Emeritus Member
Dr. Leslie Hertz- Emeritus Member